Latest Comments

Updated/commented date
Games selected for the PAX Aus Indie Showcase 2 Friday, 10 May 2013 - 1:02am
Lead Designer wanted for The Firemonkeys 1 Thursday, 9 May 2013 - 2:09pm
Gem Mine #2 3 Saturday, 4 May 2013 - 5:08am
Flash/Animator Artist wanted for Twiitch 2 Thursday, 2 May 2013 - 1:34pm
Indie Developers 4 Sunday, 21 April 2013 - 12:15pm
Front End Web Designer/Developer for Riot Games 1 Thursday, 18 April 2013 - 10:41am
Luma Pictures - Animation Artist 2 Monday, 15 April 2013 - 12:46pm
EA Melbourne Contact Information? 15 Saturday, 13 April 2013 - 3:26pm
SEGA Studios Australia is closing down 2 Sunday, 7 April 2013 - 11:27pm
Game Art and Design - Qantm vs AIE 1 Monday, 4 February 2013 - 6:59pm
Illustrator | 2D artist | Graphic Designer looking for assistance 2 Thursday, 31 January 2013 - 3:14pm
Puzzle Retreat (Official Trailer) - coming Thursday 31st Jan 2013 1 Thursday, 17 October 2013 - 3:42pm
Catch The Ark - Coming soon to the App Store! 1 Thursday, 17 October 2013 - 3:29pm
Tools Programmer needed at Kixeye 1 Thursday, 24 January 2013 - 11:09pm
Neytiri 1 Wednesday, 3 April 2013 - 10:07pm
"Edge of Twilight" coming to consoles in 2013. Yes, this is for real. 1 Sunday, 20 January 2013 - 12:20am
Any Australian / New Zealand games studios offer work experience? 41 Thursday, 17 January 2013 - 2:10am
Game testers required 2 Monday, 14 January 2013 - 3:29pm
Mere Mortal Games seeking Programmer (Royalty) 1 Saturday, 12 January 2013 - 4:22pm
QANTM reviews. 102 Friday, 11 January 2013 - 12:50pm
It's hard to make money on Apple's App Store, just ask Tony Takoushi 7 Monday, 7 January 2013 - 3:59pm
Zero games funded in latest round of Screen N.S.W's Interactive Media Fund 2 Saturday, 22 December 2012 - 4:21pm
The issue of prototype funding at the Melbourne Interactive Games Fund forum 11 Tuesday, 18 December 2012 - 2:07pm
iOS / Android graphic / animation artist required for small game. 3 Wednesday, 12 December 2012 - 2:11pm
Need composer for Greenlight game! 1 Wednesday, 5 December 2012 - 2:35pm
AdNetworks Programmer required. 2 Tuesday, 4 December 2012 - 10:43am
2D artist, animator and illustrator is looking for a job in Sydney 1 Thursday, 22 November 2012 - 9:28pm
tsumea now hosting entire Beam Software and Melbourne House website, first appearance since 1999 2 Wednesday, 21 November 2012 - 4:54pm
The Australian Interactive Games Fund, $20 million pledged for Australian games developers 3 Wednesday, 21 November 2012 - 4:48pm
Illustrator opening at Games Lab 1 Saturday, 10 November 2012 - 4:35am

Pages