Latest Comments

Updated/commented date
tumea site update news 8 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 - 2:01pm
Girl 1 Friday, 23 October 2015 - 6:26pm
Death keeper! 1 Friday, 23 October 2015 - 6:41pm
Minecraft Fan art! 3 Wednesday, 21 October 2015 - 4:59pm
Junior 3D Artist and Mid-Level 3d Artist positions available 1 Monday, 19 October 2015 - 5:58pm
Unity Game Developer (Mobile) - Contract mid-level 1 Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - 5:41pm
Just a test 2 1 Saturday, 3 October 2015 - 12:24pm
Senior Producer 1 Monday, 21 September 2015 - 7:49am
Studying Diploma 3d and interactive gaming 1 Sunday, 19 July 2015 - 6:58pm
qantm college..? is that a good choise? 14 Friday, 5 June 2015 - 7:52pm
Site Bug: Profile avatar not working 1 Monday, 11 November 2019 - 11:35am
New Projects 1 Monday, 2 November 2015 - 1:25pm
3D Artist (Contract) wanted for Mode Games 1 Tuesday, 3 February 2015 - 12:34pm
Unity 3D Artist/Animator wanted for 3Dme 1 Wednesday, 14 January 2015 - 9:25pm
more fanart 3 Wednesday, 7 January 2015 - 1:45am
2D graphic artist for iOS indie game 6 Tuesday, 9 December 2014 - 12:18pm
iOS Game Developer 1 Thursday, 16 October 2014 - 11:30am
Full Time 3D Artist wanted for PlaySide 2 Wednesday, 1 July 2015 - 5:10pm
Mobile Game Programmer - UNITY 1 Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - 6:00pm
Construct2 for games development 2 Monday, 11 November 2019 - 11:35am
Educational Maths Game 1 Wednesday, 24 September 2014 - 11:53am
Requesting feedback on 3D Character models 3 Monday, 11 November 2019 - 11:36am
My First Model - Goblin 1 Tuesday, 26 August 2014 - 10:48am
Concept Art 3 Thursday, 5 November 2015 - 4:55pm
APP game programmers wanted 2 Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - 5:58pm
Kiki's delivery service 1 Friday, 11 July 2014 - 11:02pm
Reach Game Studios Pty. Ltd. - Programmers, Animators, Designers, UI, more 5 Thursday, 10 July 2014 - 9:14pm
More Rise of the Godslayer Art 01 2 Monday, 7 July 2014 - 6:56am
Reach Game Studios: Positions Across Studio Disciplines 1 Sunday, 6 July 2014 - 11:00pm
Emma Frost - White Queen 9 Thursday, 19 June 2014 - 1:08pm