Skip to main content


    • GCAP2021 The Adam Lancman Award
      winner Steve Wang
    • GCAP2021 Studio of the Year
      winner Black Lab Games
    • GCAP2021 The Raising the Bar Award
      winner Chad Toprak
    • GCAP2019 Industry Champion
      winner Ally McLean
    • GCAP2018 Studio of the Year
      winner Team Cherry
    • GCAP2020 The Rising Stars Award
      winner Meredith Hall
    • GCAP2020 The Rising Stars Award
      winner Jarrod Farquhar-Nicol
    • GCAP2020 Studio of the Year
      winner League of Geeks


  • Ron Curry

IGEA 2021 Chair

  • Roger Clarke

IGEA 2021 Vice Chair

  • Amy Roy

IGEA 2021 Directors

  • Clara Reeves
  • Dean Glover
  • Dylan Miklashek
  • Edward Fong
  • Goncalo Fialho
  • Joey Egger
  • Joshua Cavaleri
  • Mark Aubrey
  • Mark Goodacre
  • Ross Symons
  • Tania Chee
  • Tony Lawrence
  • Ty Carey

IGEA 2021 Developer Members

  • Forever has Fallen
  • Frame VR
  • Samurai Punk

IGEA 2021 Associate Members

  • Lenovo
  • Telstra
  • Twitch
  • Unity
Select which developer service type if you choose Developer Service
Samurai Punk

Savy Soda

Scarlet City Studios

SMG Studio

Spunge Games


Stick Sports

Sweaty Chair


The Orphanage

The Voxel Agents

The Binary Mill

Tin Man Games

Toast VR

Torus Games

Torus Games

True Axis

Twice Different

Two Bulls


Universe Creation 101

Uppercut Games


Walk Thru Walls Studios

Wargaming Sydney

Piñata Games

Web Interactive Solutions

Weta Digital

Weta Workshop

Wicked Witch